Veckans citat: Luna and Harry

"How would you like to come to Slughorn's party with me tonight?"
The words were out of Harry's mouth before he  could stop them, he heard himself say them as
though it were a stranger speaking.
Luna turned her protuberant eyes upon him in surprise.
"Slughorn's party? With you?"
"Yeah," said Harry. "We're supposed to bring guests, so I thought you might like... I mean..." He
was keen to make his intentions perfectly clear. "I mean, just as friends, you know. But if you don't
want to..."
He was already half-hoping that she didn't want to.
"Oh, no, I'd love to go with you as friends!" said Luna, beaming as he had never seen her beam
before. "Nobody's ever asked me to a party before, as a friend! Is that why you've dyed your
eyebrow, for the party? Should I do mine, too?"

- Kapitel 15, The unbreakable vow, i Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince av J,K Rowling.
Harry har ett blondt ögonbryn efter en Förvandlingskonst-lektion som ägt rum precis innan.
Luna är alltför underbar ibland..!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pia

Luna är bäst! :D

2011-06-28 @ 14:58:35
URL: http://bookrelated.devote.se
Postat av: Frida

Jag älskar Luna! Jag ser en liten del av mig själv i henne! :D <3

2011-06-28 @ 17:11:01
URL: http://photosandbooks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Hannah

Haha, jag kom väl ihåg denna bit ur boken.

Jag gillar Luna på så många sätt och vis.

Snubblade över din blogg: verkar mycket trevlig. Skall se till att besöka den någon mer gång.

Värmer du upp inför premiären av sista filmen eller är du en av de fan av böckerna som tycker att filmatiseringarna är usla?

MVH.

2011-06-29 @ 01:55:23
URL: http://www.bokfarden.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0